Invoice terms & conditions

Latest update: 17/03/2019

By simple acceptance of the terms and conditions of sale, the buyer confirms that they have been qualitatively inspected and acknowledges that they are marked in accordance with the law and he undertakes not to sell the goods under the minimum selling prices set by our company if such prices have been determined and communicated to the buyer. Complaints are only valid if they reach us in writing within three days of delivery. The invoice is always payable in accordance with the payment conditions stated on it.


The delivered goods remain our property until full payment.


Sums not paid on their due date will, by law and without notice of default, yield an interest of 18%. If the invoice is not paid within 14 days after its due date, a lump-sum payment is also due, also by law and without notice of default, to be calculated at 15% of the remaining balance with a minimum of €50.


Only the courts of Antwerp are authorized to take cognizance of the disputes that would arise between the parties concerning the current invoice or in connection with the deliveries billed by this invoice. If the dispute falls within the jurisdiction of the Justice of the Peace, it will have to be submitted, at the option of the plaintiff, to one of the Justices of the Peace of the judicial cantons in Antwerp.

Conditions de facturation

Dernière mise à jour : 17/03/2019

Par son acceptation simple des conditions g&eacnérales de vente, l’acheteur confirme que les marchandises ont fait l’objet d’une inspection qualitative et reconnaît qu’elles sont marquées conformément à la loi. Il s’engage à ne pas vendre les marchandises à des prix inférieurs aux prix de vente minimum fixés par notre société si ceux-ci ont été déterminés et communiqués à l'acheteur. Les réclamations ne sont valables que si elles nous parviennent par écrit dans les trois jours suivant la livraison. La facture est toujours payable conformément aux conditions de paiement indiquées sur celle-ci.


Les marchandises livrées restent notre propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral.


Les montants non payés à leur date d'échéance rapporteront de plein droit et sans mise en demeure un intérêt de 18 %. Si la facture n’est pas payée dans les 14 jours suivant son échéance, un montant forfaitaire est également dû, également de plein droit et sans mise en demeure, à calculer à 15 % du solde dû avec un minimum de 50 €.


Seuls les tribunaux d'Anvers sont habilités à prendre connaissance des litiges pouvant survenir entre les parties concernant la facture en cours ou en relation avec les livraisons facturées avec cette facture. Si le litige relève de la compétence du juge de paix, il devra être soumis, au choix du demandeur, à l'un des juges de paix des cantons judiciaires d'Anvers.